Saturday, May 26, 2018
6650 Frontage at White Horse RdGreenville, S.C. 29605 (864) 355-1300 • FAX: (864) 355-1351

Fifth Grade

Kay Balsley
Kay Balsley
Teacher
bbalsley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kay Balsley

Lachelle Brown
Lachelle Brown
Teacher
lrbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lachelle Brown

Justin Garrett
Justin Garrett
Teacher
jgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Justin Garrett

Suzanne Materna
Suzanne Materna
Teacher
slmaterna@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Suzanne Materna

Ally Rathbone
Ally Rathbone
Teacher
arathbone@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ally Rathbone

Jordan Unruh
Jordan Unruh
Teacher
junruh@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jordan Unruh