Thursday, May 24, 2018
160 Fairforest Way • Greenville, S.C. 29607 • 864-355-6300 • FAX 864-355-6329

Business/Technology Education


Janet Ayers
Health Science
jtayers@greenville.k12.sc.us


Jessica Baker
Health Science
jlbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Baker


Tena Brown
Business Teacher
tobrown@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tena Brown


Jon Cooper
Teacher
jccooper@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jon Cooper


Roger Crowe
Business Teacher
rcrowe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Roger Crowe


Steve Hajosy
PLTW
shajosy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Steve Hajosy


Rob Kendrick
Business Education - Department Chair
rkendrick@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rob Kendrick