Wednesday, November 14, 2018
160 Fairforest Way • Greenville, S.C. 29607 • 864-355-6300 • FAX 864-355-6329

Business/Technology Education

Jessica Baker
Jessica Baker
Health Science
jlbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Baker

Rachel Baum
Rachel Baum
Teacher
rbaum@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rachel Baum

David Bennett
David Bennett
PLTW Teacher
jbennett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - David Bennett

Tena Brown
Tena Brown
Business Teacher
tobrown@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tena Brown

Jon Cooper
Jon Cooper
Teacher
jccooper@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jon Cooper

Sheila Drunasky
Sheila Drunasky
Teacher
sdrunasky@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sheila Drunasky

Drake Thomason
Drake Thomason
Teacher
jathomason@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Drake Thomason

Jenna Thurn
Jenna Thurn
Health Science
jrthurn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jenna Thurn