Sunday, January 17, 2021
160 Fairforest Way • Greenville, S.C. 29607 • 864-355-6300 • FAX 864-355-6329

Business/Technology Education

Jessica Baker
Jessica Baker
Health Science
jlbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Baker

Rachel Baum
Rachel Baum
Teacher
rbaum@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rachel Baum

David Bennett
David Bennett
PLTW Teacher
jbennett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - David Bennett

Tena Brown
Tena Brown
Business Teacher
tobrown@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tena Brown

Barry Burnette
Barry Burnette
Teacher
bburnette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Barry Burnette

Jon Cooper
Jon Cooper
Teacher
jccooper@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jon Cooper

Charlie Fox
Charlie Fox
Teacher
cwfox@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Charlie Fox

Clayton Scott
Clayton Scott
Teacher
clscott@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Clayton Scott

Jenna Thurn
Jenna Thurn
Health Science
jrthurn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jenna Thurn