Monday, August 20, 2018
160 Fairforest Way • Greenville, S.C. 29607 • 864-355-6300 • FAX 864-355-6329

Business/Technology Education


Jessica Baker
Health Science
jlbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Baker


Rachel Baum
Teacher
rbaum@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rachel Baum


David Bennett
PLTW Teacher
jbennett@greenville.k12.sc.us


Tena Brown
Business Teacher
tobrown@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tena Brown


Jon Cooper
Teacher
jccooper@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jon Cooper


Sheila Drunasky
Teacher
sdrunasky@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sheila Drunasky


Drake Thomason
Teacher
jathomason@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Drake Thomason


Jenna Thurn
Health Science
jrthurn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jenna Thurn