Thursday, February 22, 2018
160 Fairforest Way • Greenville, S.C. 29607 • 864-355-6300 • FAX 864-355-6329

Support Staff


Robert Attaway
SRO
rattaway@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Robert Attaway


Lyanne Bouchillon
ISS
lbouchillon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lyanne Bouchillon


Beverly Bruce
Lead Interpreter
bbruce@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Beverly Bruce


Susan Cravens
Attendance Clerk
scravens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Susan Cravens


Shelley Ferguson
Nurse
scfergus@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shelley Ferguson


Patti Garrison
Bookkeeper
pgarriso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patti Garrison


Angie Johnson
Trainer
akastor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angie Johnson


Roger Pennington
Plant Engineer
rpenning@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Roger Pennington


Deborah Pickens
Front Office
dpickens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Deborah Pickens


Pam Shirley
Nurse
plshirley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Pam Shirley


Tonya Vaughan
School Secretary
tvaughan@greenville.k12.sc.us


Izzie Womble
Data Entry
mwomble@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Izzie Womble


Mary Beth Young
Attendance Clerk
mbyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mary Beth Young

Support Staff