Tuesday, September 17, 2019
160 Fairforest Way • Greenville, S.C. 29607 • 864-355-6300 • FAX 864-355-6329

Support Staff

Robert Attaway
Robert Attaway
SRO
nd0171515@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lyanne Bouchillon
Lyanne Bouchillon
ISS
lbouchillon@greenville.k12.sc.us

Beverly Bruce
Beverly Bruce
Lead Interpreter
bbruce@greenville.k12.sc.us

Susan Cravens
Susan Cravens
Attendance Clerk
scravens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Susan Cravens

No Photo
Shelley Ferguson
Nurse
scfergus@greenville.k12.sc.us

Patti Garrison
Patti Garrison
Bookkeeper
pgarriso@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Angie Johnson
Trainer
akastor@greenville.k12.sc.us

Roger Pennington
Roger Pennington
Plant Engineer
rpenning@greenville.k12.sc.us

Pam Shirley
Pam Shirley
Nurse
plshirley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tonya Vaughan
Tonya Vaughan
School Secretary
tvaughan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Izzie Womble
Izzie Womble
Data Entry
mwomble@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mary Beth Young
Mary Beth Young
Attendance Clerk
mbyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mary Beth Young

Support Staff