Thursday, October 18, 2018
160 Fairforest Way • Greenville, S.C. 29607 • 864-355-6300 • FAX 864-355-6329

Support Staff

No Photo
Robert Attaway
SRO
rattaway@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Robert Attaway

Lyanne Bouchillon
Lyanne Bouchillon
ISS
lbouchillon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lyanne Bouchillon

Beverly Bruce
Beverly Bruce
Lead Interpreter
bbruce@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Beverly Bruce

Susan Cravens
Susan Cravens
Attendance Clerk
scravens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Susan Cravens

No Photo
Shelley Ferguson
Nurse
scfergus@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shelley Ferguson

Patti Garrison
Patti Garrison
Bookkeeper
pgarriso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patti Garrison

No Photo
Angie Johnson
Trainer
akastor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angie Johnson

Samantha Padgett
Samantha Padgett
Front Office
sdpadgett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Samantha Padgett

Roger Pennington
Roger Pennington
Plant Engineer
rpenning@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Roger Pennington

Pam Shirley
Pam Shirley
Nurse
plshirley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Pam Shirley

Tonya Vaughan
Tonya Vaughan
School Secretary
tvaughan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tonya Vaughan

Izzie Womble
Izzie Womble
Data Entry
mwomble@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Izzie Womble

Mary Beth Young
Mary Beth Young
Attendance Clerk
mbyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mary Beth Young

Support Staff