Tuesday, August 21, 2018
160 Fairforest Way • Greenville, S.C. 29607 • 864-355-6300 • FAX 864-355-6329

Special Education


Ann Braylo
Special Education Teacher
abraylo@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ann Braylo


Jennifer Brutosky
Special Education Teacher
jbrutosky@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Brutosky


Max Clymer
Teacher
mclymer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Max Clymer


Donna Darnell
Special Education - Department Chair
ddarnell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Donna Darnell


Kathleen Emelianoff
Teacher
kemelianoff@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathleen Emelianoff


Donna Jackson
Teacher
djackson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Donna Jackson


Laverne Johnson
Teacher
lavjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us


Christine Phelps
Instructional Support Teacher
cmphelps@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christine Phelps


Heather Salter
Teacher
hsalter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Heather Salter


Jennifer Scarbrough
Teacher
jescarbrough@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Scarbrough


Robert Searfoss
Teacher
rsearfos@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Robert Searfoss


Amy Wylie
Teacher
awylie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Wylie