Tuesday, October 16, 2018
160 Fairforest Way • Greenville, S.C. 29607 • 864-355-6300 • FAX 864-355-6329

Special Education

Ann Braylo
Ann Braylo
Special Education Teacher
abraylo@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ann Braylo

Jennifer Brutosky
Jennifer Brutosky
Special Education Teacher
jbrutosky@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Brutosky

Max Clymer
Max Clymer
Teacher
mclymer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Max Clymer

Donna Darnell
Donna Darnell
Special Education - Department Chair
ddarnell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Donna Darnell

Kathleen Emelianoff
Kathleen Emelianoff
Teacher
kemelianoff@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathleen Emelianoff

Donna Jackson
Donna Jackson
Teacher
djackson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Donna Jackson

Laverne Johnson
Laverne Johnson
Teacher
lavjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Christine Phelps
Christine Phelps
Instructional Support Teacher
cmphelps@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christine Phelps

Heather Salter
Heather Salter
Teacher
hsalter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Heather Salter

Jennifer Scarbrough
Jennifer Scarbrough
Teacher
jescarbrough@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Scarbrough

Robert Searfoss
Robert Searfoss
Teacher
rsearfos@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Robert Searfoss

Amy Wylie
Amy Wylie
Teacher
awylie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Wylie