Wednesday, May 23, 2018
160 Fairforest Way • Greenville, S.C. 29607 • 864-355-6300 • FAX 864-355-6329

Science


Aaron Acree
Chemistry
aacree@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Aaron Acree


Devin Davatchi

nd2171273@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Devin Davatchi


Chandler Ginn
Teacher
caginn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chandler Ginn


Pamela Hagood
teacher
pmcdonaldhagood@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Pamela Hagood


Anna Hanor
Teacher
ahanor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anna Hanor


Jaime Hattendorf
Teacher
jhattendorf@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jaime Hattendorf


Katie Hittinger
Science Teacher
khittinger@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katie Hittinger


Jessica Hyder
Science - Department Chair
jhyder@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Hyder


Libba Mattison
Teacher
limattis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Libba Mattison


Arminda Nott
Science Teacher
asoos@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Arminda Nott


Heathe Provost
Teacher
hprovost@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Heathe Provost


Emilye Rybarczyk
Science Teacher
erybarczyk@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Emilye Rybarczyk


Leslie Spearman
Science Teacher
lspearman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Leslie Spearman


Roy Wolfe
Teacher
rwolfe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Roy Wolfe