Saturday, February 24, 2018
160 Fairforest Way • Greenville, S.C. 29607 • 864-355-6300 • FAX 864-355-6329

Mathematics


Torri Atkins
Math Teacher
tnatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Torri Atkins


Jeremy Bowen
Math Teacher
jsbowen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jeremy Bowen


Kevin Burnette
Math Teacher and Head Football Coach
krburnette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kevin Burnette


Kathy Cook
Math - Department Chair
kdcook@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathy Cook


Ameka Cruz
Teacher
acruz@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ameka Cruz


Bethany Cummings
Teacher
bcummings@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bethany Cummings


Heather Ellis
Teacher
hellis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Heather Ellis


Grace Ellison
Teacher
gellison@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Grace Ellison


Kelly Fischer
Math Teacher
kmfischer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelly Fischer


Mac Jones
Mathematics Teacher
pajones@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mac Jones


Christina Leonard
teacher
cleonard@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christina Leonard


Jennifer Miller
Algebra 1 and Sine, Design, and Cosine (Geom/IED)
jenlmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Miller


JoAnn Morgan
teacher
jomorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - JoAnn Morgan


Jonathan Smith
Teacher
jdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jonathan Smith


Jessica Sullivan
Teacher
jsullivan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Sullivan