Tuesday, September 17, 2019
160 Fairforest Way • Greenville, S.C. 29607 • 864-355-6300 • FAX 864-355-6329

Mathematics

Torri Atkins
Torri Atkins
Math Teacher
tnatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Torri Atkins

Jeremy Bowen
Jeremy Bowen
Math Teacher
jsbowen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jeremy Bowen

Kevin Burnette
Kevin Burnette
Math Teacher and Head Football Coach
krburnette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kevin Burnette

Maryann Cabrera
Maryann Cabrera
Math Teacher
mcabrera@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Maryann Cabrera

Kathy Cook
Kathy Cook
Math - Department Chair
kdcook@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathy Cook

Ameka Cruz
Ameka Cruz
Math Teacher
acruz@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ameka Cruz

Heather Ellis
Heather Ellis
Math Teacher
hellis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Heather Ellis

Grace Ellison
Grace Ellison
Math Teacher
gellison@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Grace Ellison

Kelly Fischer
Kelly Fischer
Math Teacher
kmfischer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelly Fischer

Lauren Jacques
Lauren Jacques
Math Teacher
ljacques@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lauren Jacques

Christina Leonard
Christina Leonard
Math Teacher
cleonard@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christina Leonard

Jennifer Miller
Jennifer Miller
Algebra 1 and Sine, Design, and Cosine (Geom/IED)
jenlmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Miller

Hala Nestberg
Hala Nestberg
Teacher
hnestberg@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Hala Nestberg

Jonathan Smith
Jonathan Smith
Teacher
jdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jonathan Smith

Jessica Sullivan
Jessica Sullivan
Teacher
jsullivan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Sullivan

Charles Trader
Charles Trader
Teacher
ctrader@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Charles Trader