Friday, October 19, 2018
160 Fairforest Way • Greenville, S.C. 29607 • 864-355-6300 • FAX 864-355-6329

Mathematics

Torri Atkins
Torri Atkins
Math Teacher
tnatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Torri Atkins

Lauren Bachand
Lauren Bachand
Teacher
lbachand@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lauren Bachand

Jeremy Bowen
Jeremy Bowen
Math Teacher
jsbowen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jeremy Bowen

Kevin Burnette
Kevin Burnette
Math Teacher and Head Football Coach
krburnette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kevin Burnette

Kathy Cook
Kathy Cook
Math - Department Chair
kdcook@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathy Cook

Ameka Cruz
Ameka Cruz
Teacher
acruz@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ameka Cruz

Bethany Cummings
Bethany Cummings
Teacher
bcummings@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bethany Cummings

Heather Ellis
Heather Ellis
Teacher
hellis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Heather Ellis

Grace Ellison
Grace Ellison
Teacher
gellison@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Grace Ellison

Kelly Fischer
Kelly Fischer
Math Teacher
kmfischer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelly Fischer

Lauren Jacques
Lauren Jacques
Teacher
ljacques@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lauren Jacques

Christina Leonard
Christina Leonard
teacher
cleonard@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christina Leonard

Jennifer Miller
Jennifer Miller
Algebra 1 and Sine, Design, and Cosine (Geom/IED)
jenlmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Miller

Jonathan Smith
Jonathan Smith
Teacher
jdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jonathan Smith

Jessica Sullivan
Jessica Sullivan
Teacher
jsullivan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Sullivan