Friday, November 22, 2019
160 Fairforest Way • Greenville, S.C. 29607 • 864-355-6300 • FAX 864-355-6329

World Languages

Juanita Arcos
Juanita Arcos
Spanish Teacher
jmarcos@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Juanita Arcos

Miles Bryan
Miles Bryan
Spanish Teacher
mbryan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Miles Bryan

Jennifer Cook
Jennifer Cook
French Teacher
jcook@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Cook

Amaris Garcia
Amaris Garcia
Spanish Teacher
aogarcia@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amaris Garcia

Clifford Lee
Clifford Lee
Spanish teacher
cjlee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Clifford Lee

Alecia Nichols
Alecia Nichols
Teacher
anichols@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alecia Nichols

Carolynn Register
Carolynn Register
ESOL
cregister@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carolynn Register

Lindsey Shroeckenthaler
Lindsey Shroeckenthaler
Teacher
lschroeckenthale@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lindsey Shroeckenthaler

Teryn Traynham
Teryn Traynham
French Teacher/ Department Chair
ttraynha@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Teryn Traynham

Lara Vincoli
Lara Vincoli
Spanish Teacher
lvincoli@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lara Vincoli