Saturday, February 17, 2018
160 Fairforest Way • Greenville, S.C. 29607 • 864-355-6300 • FAX 864-355-6329

World Languages


Juanita Arcos
Spanish Teacher
jmarcos@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Juanita Arcos


Miles Bryan
Spanish Teacher
mbryan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Miles Bryan


Jennifer Cook
French Teacher
jcook@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Cook


Leslie Gallagher
French Teacher
lgallagh@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Leslie Gallagher


Amaris Garcia
Spanish Teacher
aogarcia@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amaris Garcia


Corey Hunter
Department Chair / Spanish Teacher
cohunter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Corey Hunter


Clifford Lee
Spanish teacher
cjlee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Clifford Lee


Lara Vincoli
Spanish Teacher
lvincoli@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lara Vincoli