Wednesday, November 14, 2018
160 Fairforest Way • Greenville, S.C. 29607 • 864-355-6300 • FAX 864-355-6329

Social Studies

Hunter Ballenger
Hunter Ballenger
Social Studies Teacher
hballenger@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Hunter Ballenger

Jesse Clark
Jesse Clark
Teacher
jdclark@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jesse Clark

Darryl Cook
Darryl Cook
Teacher
rcook@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Darryl Cook

Jeff Craft
Jeff Craft
Teacher
jcraft@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jeff Craft

Sara Crider
Sara Crider
Teacher
scrider@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sara Crider

Jeff Duncan
Jeff Duncan
Social Studies - Department Chair
jduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jeff Duncan

Eric Huff
Eric Huff
Teacher
ejhuff@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Eric Huff

Laura Lauer
Laura Lauer
Teacher
lslauer@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bill Linn
Bill Linn
Teacher
blinn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bill Linn

Glenn McAtee
Glenn McAtee
Social Studies Teacher
gmcatee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Glenn McAtee

Maureen McCuen
Maureen McCuen
Gov/Econ and US History
mmccuen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Maureen McCuen

Kyle Mowen
Kyle Mowen
Teacher
kmowen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kyle Mowen

Joshua Neal
Joshua Neal
Teacher
jdneal@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joshua Neal

Bryce Nelson
Bryce Nelson
Drivers Ed/Social Studies
brnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bryce Nelson

Ward Yount
Ward Yount
Teacher
ryount@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ward Yount