Saturday, May 26, 2018
160 Fairforest Way • Greenville, S.C. 29607 • 864-355-6300 • FAX 864-355-6329

Social Studies


Hunter Ballenger
Social Studies Teacher
hballenger@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Hunter Ballenger


Paul Calvin
Social Studies Teacher
pcalvin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Paul Calvin


Darryl Cook
Teacher
rcook@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Darryl Cook


Jeff Craft
Teacher
jcraft@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jeff Craft


Sara Crider
Teacher
scrider@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sara Crider


Jeff Duncan
Social Studies - Department Chair
jduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jeff Duncan


Jeremy Johnson
World Geography and NewTech
jrjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jeremy Johnson


Brianna Kellett
Teacher
bkellett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brianna Kellett


Bill Linn
Teacher
blinn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bill Linn


Glenn McAtee
Social Studies Teacher
gmcatee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Glenn McAtee


Maureen McCuen
Gov/Econ and US History
mmccuen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Maureen McCuen


Charles Moore
Teacher
chamoore@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Charles Moore


Kyle Mowen
Teacher
kmowen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kyle Mowen


Bryce Nelson
Drivers Ed/Social Studies
brnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bryce Nelson


Dale Nelson
Social Studies Teacher
rdnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dale Nelson