Friday, November 22, 2019
160 Fairforest Way • Greenville, S.C. 29607 • 864-355-6300 • FAX 864-355-6329

Social Studies

Hunter Ballenger
Hunter Ballenger
Social Studies Teacher
hballenger@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Hunter Ballenger

Mills Barker
Mills Barker
Social Studies Teacher
mmbarker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mills Barker

Jesse Clark
Jesse Clark
Social Studies Teacher
jdclark@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jesse Clark

Darryl Cook
Darryl Cook
Social Studies Teacher
rcook@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Darryl Cook

Jeff Craft
Jeff Craft
Social Studies Teacher
jcraft@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jeff Craft

Sara Crider
Sara Crider
Social Studies Teacher
scrider@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sara Crider

Jeff Duncan
Jeff Duncan
Social Studies - Department Chair
jduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jeff Duncan

Eric Huff
Eric Huff
Social Studies Teacher
ejhuff@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Eric Huff

George Lafaye
George Lafaye
Social Studies Teacher
glafaye@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - George Lafaye

Laura Lauer
Laura Lauer
Social Studies Teacher
lslauer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Laura Lauer

Bill Linn
Bill Linn
Social Studies Teacher
blinn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bill Linn

Glenn McAtee
Glenn McAtee
Social Studies Teacher
gmcatee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Glenn McAtee

Maureen McCuen
Maureen McCuen
Gov/Econ and US History
mmccuen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Maureen McCuen

Kyle Mowen
Kyle Mowen
Social Studies Teacher
kmowen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kyle Mowen

Joshua Neal
Joshua Neal
Social Studies Teacher
jdneal@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joshua Neal

Bryce Nelson
Bryce Nelson
Drivers Ed/Social Studies
brnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bryce Nelson