Tuesday, September 17, 2019
160 Fairforest Way • Greenville, S.C. 29607 • 864-355-6300 • FAX 864-355-6329

School Counseling Department

Chad McGee
Chad McGee
Counselor for students with last names A-Chapman
tmcgee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chad McGee

Robert Downs
Robert Downs
Counselor for students with last names Chappell-Ford
rdowns@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Robert Downs

Samantha Hilker
Samantha Hilker
Counselor for students with last names Forman-Ingle
shilker@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lynn Edwards
Lynn Edwards
Counselor for students with last names Ingram-Ji and New Tech students
laedward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lynn Edwards

Tammy Pace
Tammy Pace
Counselor for students with last names Miller-Rodriguez
tapace@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tammy Pace

Vaneasha Danzy
Vaneasha Danzy
Counselor for students with last names Roe-V
vdanzy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Vaneasha Danzy

Christie Nachman
Christie Nachman
Counselor for students with last names W-Z and Director of School Counseling
cnachman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christie Nachman

Elizabeth Hayes
Elizabeth Hayes
Counselor for students with the last names Jo-Milicia
ehayes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Hayes

Lisa Ruff
Lisa Ruff
Registrar
lruff@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisa Ruff

Brenda Faulkner
Brenda Faulkner
Student Services Clerk
bfaulkne@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brenda Faulkner