Friday, May 25, 2018
160 Fairforest Way • Greenville, S.C. 29607 • 864-355-6300 • FAX 864-355-6329

School Counseling Department


Loralea Wright
A-Team & 504 Coordinator and Special Projects
lwright@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Loralea Wright


Chad McGee
Counselor for students with last names A-C
tmcgee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chad McGee


Lynn Edwards
Counselor for students with last names L-Ma and all NewTech students
laedward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lynn Edwards


Christie Nachman
Counselor for students with last names D-F & Director of School Counseling
cnachman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christie Nachman


Robert Downs
Counselor for students with last names G-K
rdowns@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Robert Downs


Tammy Pace
Counselor for students with last names Mc-Sa
tapace@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tammy Pace


Anna Passyn
Counselor for students with last names Sc-Z
apassyn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anna Passyn


Vaneasha Danzy
Counselor for students with last names Sc-Z
nd2171298@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Vaneasha Danzy


Samantha Padgett
Registrar
sdpadgett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Samantha Padgett


Brenda Faulkner
Student Services Clerk
bfaulkne@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brenda Faulkner