Wednesday, November 14, 2018
160 Fairforest Way • Greenville, S.C. 29607 • 864-355-6300 • FAX 864-355-6329

School Counseling Department

Loralea Wright
Loralea Wright
A-Team & 504 Coordinator and Special Projects
lwright@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Loralea Wright

Chad McGee
Chad McGee
Counselor for students with last names A-Cl
tmcgee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chad McGee

Lynn Edwards
Lynn Edwards
Counselor for students with last names I, J and all Newtech
laedward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lynn Edwards

Robert Downs
Robert Downs
Counselor for students with last names Co-Gm
rdowns@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Robert Downs

Christie Nachman
Christie Nachman
Counselor for students with last names Go-H & Director of School Counseling
cnachman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christie Nachman

Elizabeth Hayes
Elizabeth Hayes
Counselor for students with last names K-M
ehayes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Hayes

Tammy Pace
Tammy Pace
Counselor for students with last names N – Si
tapace@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tammy Pace

Vaneasha Danzy
Vaneasha Danzy
Counselor for students with last names Sl-Z
vdanzy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Vaneasha Danzy

Lisa Ruff
Lisa Ruff
Registrar
lruff@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisa Ruff

Brenda Faulkner
Brenda Faulkner
Student Services Clerk
bfaulkne@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brenda Faulkner