Friday, April 16, 2021
160 Fairforest Way • Greenville, S.C. 29607 • 864-355-6300 • FAX 864-355-6329

School Counseling Department

Sherri Ransbottom
Sherri Ransbottom
Counselor for 9th-11th grade NewTech students
sransbottom@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sherri Ransbottom

Chad McGee
Chad McGee
Counselor for students with last names A-Char
tmcgee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chad McGee

Robert Downs
Robert Downs
Counselor for students with last names Chas-F
rdowns@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Robert Downs

Samantha Hilker
Samantha Hilker
Counselor for students with last names G-Joh
shilker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Samantha Hilker

Tammy Pace
Tammy Pace
Counselor for students with last names Mitt-R
tapace@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tammy Pace

Vaneasha Danzy
Vaneasha Danzy
Counselor for students with last names S-White
vdanzy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Vaneasha Danzy

Elizabeth Hayes
Elizabeth Hayes
Counselor for students with the last names Joj-Mitch
ehayes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Hayes

Lynn Edwards
Lynn Edwards
Department Head and Counselor for students with last names Whiteh-Z and NewTech Seniors
laedward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lynn Edwards

Lisa Ruff
Lisa Ruff
Registrar
lruff@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisa Ruff

Brenda Faulkner
Brenda Faulkner
Student Services Clerk
bfaulkne@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brenda Faulkner