Monday, February 19, 2018
160 Fairforest Way • Greenville, S.C. 29607 • 864-355-6300 • FAX 864-355-6329

English


Seddrick Bell
English - Department Chair
sbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Seddrick Bell


Erin Davidson
Teacher
rdavidson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Erin Davidson


Rachel Estell
Teacher
restell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rachel Estell


Drew Goin
English Teacher
dgoin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Drew Goin


Ramona Grant
Teacher
rgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ramona Grant


Steve Hilbert
Creative Writing Teacher
shilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Steve Hilbert


Linda Holden
AP Language, Teacher Cadet, and English 3H
lholden@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Linda Holden


Matthew Hurst
Teacher
mjhurst@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Matthew Hurst


Hannah Kreiner
Newspaper/Yearbook/English
hmkreiner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Hannah Kreiner


Fiona Lavin
English Teacher
flavin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Fiona Lavin


Kelli Malinowski
Teacher
kmalinowski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelli Malinowski


Kimberly Miles
AP Seminar, English 2H, Film Criticism
kjmiles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kimberly Miles


Tiffany Nicholson
Teacher
tcurtis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tiffany Nicholson


Demi Osborn
Teacher
dosborn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Demi Osborn


Elizabeth O'Shields
Teacher
eoshields@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth O'Shields


Jamie Roberson
English Teacher
jroberson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jamie Roberson