Friday, April 16, 2021
160 Fairforest Way • Greenville, S.C. 29607 • 864-355-6300 • FAX 864-355-6329

English

Danielle Allen
Danielle Allen
English Teacher
jbradley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Danielle Allen

Jamie Anders
Jamie Anders
English Teacher
jroberson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jamie Anders

Sedrick Bell
Sedrick Bell
English - Department Chair
sbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sedrick Bell

Erin Davidson
Erin Davidson
English Teacher
rdavidson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Erin Davidson

Blakley Garrett
Blakley Garrett
English Teacher
bgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Blakley Garrett

Ramona Grant
Ramona Grant
English Teacher
rgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ramona Grant

Jonathan Griffin
Jonathan Griffin
English Teacher
jlgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jonathan Griffin

Steve Hilbert
Steve Hilbert
Creative Writing Teacher
shilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Steve Hilbert

Mary Randell Jones
Mary Randell Jones
English Teacher
mrjones@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mary Randell Jones

Fiona Lavin
Fiona Lavin
English Teacher
flavin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Fiona Lavin

Kelli Malinowski
Kelli Malinowski
English Teacher
kmalinowski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelli Malinowski

Kimberly Miles
Kimberly Miles
English Teacher
kjmiles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kimberly Miles

Angela Murray
Angela Murray
Teacher
ahmurray@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angela Murray

Tiffany Nicholson
Tiffany Nicholson
English Teacher
tnicholson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tiffany Nicholson

No Photo
Demi Osborn
English Teacher
dosborn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Demi Osborn

Nancy Titus
Nancy Titus
English Teacher
ntitus@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nancy Titus

Angelica Wilson
Angelica Wilson
English Teacher
atwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angelica Wilson