Saturday, October 20, 2018
160 Fairforest Way • Greenville, S.C. 29607 • 864-355-6300 • FAX 864-355-6329

English

Seddrick Bell
Seddrick Bell
English - Department Chair
sbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Seddrick Bell

Erin Davidson
Erin Davidson
Teacher
rdavidson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Erin Davidson

Rachel Estell
Rachel Estell
Teacher
restell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rachel Estell

Drew Goin
Drew Goin
English Teacher
dgoin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Drew Goin

Ramona Grant
Ramona Grant
Teacher
rgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ramona Grant

Steve Hilbert
Steve Hilbert
Creative Writing Teacher
shilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Steve Hilbert

Matthew Hurst
Matthew Hurst
Teacher
mjhurst@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Matthew Hurst

Vance Jenkins
Vance Jenkins
Teacher
rvjenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Vance Jenkins

Fiona Lavin
Fiona Lavin
English Teacher
flavin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Fiona Lavin

Kelli Malinowski
Kelli Malinowski
Teacher
kmalinowski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelli Malinowski

Kimberly Miles
Kimberly Miles
AP Seminar, English 2H, Film Criticism
kjmiles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kimberly Miles

Tiffany Nicholson
Tiffany Nicholson
Teacher
tcurtis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tiffany Nicholson

No Photo
Demi Osborn
Teacher
dosborn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Demi Osborn

Elizabeth O
Elizabeth O'Shields
Teacher
eoshields@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth O'Shields

McKinsey Poole
McKinsey Poole
Teacher
mlpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - McKinsey Poole

Jamie Roberson
Jamie Roberson
English Teacher
jroberson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jamie Roberson

Jennifer Sabillon
Jennifer Sabillon
Teacher
jsabillon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Sabillon