Friday, May 25, 2018
160 Fairforest Way • Greenville, S.C. 29607 • 864-355-6300 • FAX 864-355-6329

Fine Arts


Kevin Clinton
Visual Arts Teacher
kclinton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kevin Clinton


April Fretwell
Teacher
afretwel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - April Fretwell


David Keller
Band Teacher
dkeller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - David Keller


Jessica Lazenby
Art 1, Digital Media, 3H, and AP Studio Art
jlazenby@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Lazenby


Chris Meihls
Teacher
cmeihls@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chris Meihls


Sara Rose
Strings
srose@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sara Rose


David Spearman
Teacher
dspearman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - David Spearman


Tica Sullivan
Performing Arts - Department Chair
tdsulliv@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tica Sullivan