Friday, November 22, 2019
160 Fairforest Way • Greenville, S.C. 29607 • 864-355-6300 • FAX 864-355-6329

Fine Arts

Alvaro  Angulo-Julio
Alvaro  Angulo-Julio
Orchestra Teacher
aangulojulio@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alvaro  Angulo-Julio

Kevin Clinton
Kevin Clinton
Visual Arts Teacher
kclinton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kevin Clinton

Josh Davis
Josh Davis
Drama Teacher
ejdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Josh Davis

April Fretwell
April Fretwell
Art Teacher
afretwel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - April Fretwell

David Keller
David Keller
Band Teacher
dkeller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - David Keller

Jessica Lazenby
Jessica Lazenby
Art 1, Digital Media, 3H, and AP Studio Art
jlazenby@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Lazenby

Chris Meihls
Chris Meihls
Art Teacher
cmeihls@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chris Meihls

David Spearman
David Spearman
Drama Teacher
dspearman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - David Spearman

Tica Sullivan
Tica Sullivan
Performing Arts - Department Chair
tdsulliv@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tica Sullivan