Tuesday, May 22, 2018
160 Fairforest Way • Greenville, S.C. 29607 • 864-355-6300 • FAX 864-355-6329

 

Administrative Team Picture 17-18

Administration

 


Charles Mayfield
Principal
cmayfield@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site

 

Administrative Team from left to right: Assistant Principal Matt Moore, Principal Charlie Mayfield,

Assistant Principal Tina Bishop, Assistant Principal Cindy Alsip, Instructional Coach Regina Eudy,

Assistant Principal Jeff Sartain, and Assistant Princial Anthony Holland

 


Cindy Alsip
Assistant Principal
calsip@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cindy Alsip


Tina Bishop
Assistant Principal
tbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tina Bishop


Anthony Holland
Assistant Principal
aholland@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anthony Holland


Matt Moore
Assistant Principal
mlmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us


Jeff Sartain
Assistant Principal
jsartain@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jeff Sartain