Wednesday, January 16, 2019
160 Fairforest Way • Greenville, S.C. 29607 • 864-355-6300 • FAX 864-355-6329

Administration

Cindy Alsip
Cindy Alsip
Assistant Principal
calsip@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cindy Alsip

Tina Bishop
Tina Bishop
Assistant Principal
tbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tina Bishop

Brett Buzzell
Brett Buzzell
Assistant Principal
brbuzzell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brett Buzzell

Brad Griffith
Brad Griffith
Assistant Principal
bgriffit@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brad Griffith

Charles Mayfield
Charles Mayfield
Principal
cmayfield@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Charles Mayfield

Matt Moore
Matt Moore
Assistant Principal
mlmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Matt Moore

Jeff Sartain
Jeff Sartain
Assistant Principal
jsartain@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jeff Sartain