Tuesday, August 14, 2018
160 Fairforest Way • Greenville, S.C. 29607 • 864-355-6300 • FAX 864-355-6329

J.L. Mann Clubs and Organizations

ORGANIZATION SPONSOR/COACH CONTACT
Academic Team Mr. Jeremy Bowen jsbowen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Archery Club Mr. Glenn McAtee gmcatee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Art Club Ms. April Fretwell afretwel@greenville.k12.sc.us
  Ms. Jessica Webster jawebster@greenville.k12.sc.us
  Ms. Chris Meihls cmeihls@greenville.k12.sc.us
Book Club Ms Karena Hill khill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Chess Mann  Ms Karena Hill khill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Color Guard Mr. Chester Hoxit choxit@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cooking Club Ms. Heather Salter hsalter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Creative Writing Club Mr. Steven Hilbert shilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us
Dance Team Ms. Jessie Bowers jlbowers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Drama Club Mr. David Spearman  
Drill Team Mr. Rhett Moss rmoss@greenville.k12.sc.us
  Mr. Chester Hoxit choxit@greenville.k12.sc.us
Fashion Club Ms. Grace Ellison gellison@greenville.k12.sc.us
  Ms. Kelli Malinowski kmalinowski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Ms. Torri Atkins tnatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
  Mr. Jeremy Bowen jsbowen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Fly Fishers of JL Mann Mr. Steven Hilbert shilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us
  Mr. Paul Calvin pcalvin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Forensic Science Club Ms. Libba Mattison lmattis@greenville.k12.sc.us
French Club Ms. Jennifer Cook jcook@greenville.k12.sc.us
Gospel Outreach Devotional Club  Mr. Rob Kendrick rkendrick@greenville.k12.sc.us
  Ms. Donna Jackson djackson@greenville.k12.sc.us
History Club Mr. Jeff Duncan jduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us
  Ms. McCuen mmccuen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Interact Club Ms. Rachel Estell restell@greenville.k12.sc.us
  Ms. Kimberly Miles kjmiles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Jazz Band Mr. David Keller dkeller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Key Club Ms Rachel Patterson rpatterson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Mann Ambassadors Ms. Tina Bishop tbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us
Mann Nation Ms Sarah Blake soblake@greenville.k12.sc.us
  Mr. Jeremy Bowen jsbowen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Math Team Ms. Jessica Sullivan jsullivan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Medical Leaders of Tomorrow Ms. Heath Provost hprovost@greenville.k12.sc.us
  Ms. Jessica Baker jlbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us
National Art Honor Society Ms. April Fretwell afretwel@greenville.k12.sc.us
  Ms. Jessica Webster jawebster@greenville.k12.sc.us
National Honor Society Ms. Demi Osborn dosborn@greenville.k12.sc.us
  Ms. Kelli Malinowski kmalinowski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Nintendo Club Mr. Aaron Acree aacree@greenville.k12.sc.us
Patriot Learning Memorial Garden Mr. Jeff Duncan jduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Robotics Club Mr. Steve Hajosy shajosy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Science Club Mr. Paul Calvin pcalvin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Science Team Ms. Anna Hanor ahanor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Show Choir Ms. Tica Sullivan tdsulliv@greenville.k12.sc.us
Spanish Club Ms. LaraVincoli lvincoli@greenville.k12.sc.us
  Ms. Sarah Blake soblake@greenville.k12.sc.us
Spanish Culture Club Ms. Corey Hunter cohunter@greenville.k12.sc.us
  Ms. Brandi Lytle blytle@greenville.k12.sc.us
S.P.E.C.I.A.L.S. Ms. Amy Wylie awylie@greenville.k12.sc.us
  Ms. Donna Darnell ddarnell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Speech and Debate Ms. Rebecca Stith rjernigan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Student Council Ms. Bethany Cummings bcummings@greenville.k12.sc.us
  Mr. Hunter Ballenger hballenger@greenville.k12.sc.us
Students in Action Dr. Cindy Alsip calsip@greenville.k12.sc.us
  Mr. Jay Mobley jmobley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Table Tennis Club Mr. Jim Watkins jwatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
  Mr. Bill Linn blinn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Teacher Cadets Ms Linda Holden lholden@greenville.k12.sc.us
Teen Achievers Ms. Erin Davidson rdavidson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Voices of Harmony Choir Ms Tica Sullivan tdsulliv@greenville.k12.sc.us
World Class Partner Exchange Ms. Jennifer Cook jcook@greenville.k12.sc.us
  Mr. Darryl Cook rcook@greenville.k12.sc.us
Yearbook Ms. Hannah Kreiner hmkreiner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Young Advocates for the Handicapped Mr Max Clymer mclymer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Youth in Government Ms. Sara Reynolds sereynolds@greenville.k12.sc.us
  Mr. Seddrick Bell sbell@greenville.k12.sc.us