Wednesday, October 17, 2018
160 Fairforest Way • Greenville, S.C. 29607 • 864-355-6300 • FAX 864-355-6329

J.L. Mann Clubs and Organizations

Clubs & Special Organizations

Academic Team

J. Bowen

6354

jsbowen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Army JROTC Academic & Leadership Team

CSM  Hoxit

LCD Davis

MSG Worley

6363

6381

choxit@greenville.k12.sc.us

rmoss@greenville.k12.sc.us

Art Club

A. Fretwell

C. Meihls

J. Lazenby

6355

6357

4798

afretwel@greenville.k12.sc.us

cmeihls@greenville.k12.sc.us

jlazenby@greenville.k12.sc.us

Altis Club

TBA

Beta Club

K. Miles

E. O’Shields

6362

21023

kjmiles@greenville.k12.sc.us

eoshields@greenville.k12.sc.us

Book Club

K. Hill

6305

khill@greenville.k12.sc.us

Connections Club

A. Wylie

4783

awylie@greenville.k12.sc.us

Creative Writing Club

S. Hilbert

6340

shilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us

Culture Club

C. Hunter

7322

cohunter@greenville.k12.sc.us

Environmental Club

J. Hyder

D. Osbor

  1. Nott

6391

6384

21010

jhyder@greenville.k12.sc.us

dosborn@greenville.k12.sc.us

anott@greenville.k12.sc.us

Fashion Club

G. Ellison

K. Malinowski

6389

6366

gellison@greenville.k12.sc.us

kmalinowski@greenville.k12.sc.us

Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA)

T. Atkins

J. Bowen

K. Fischer

21009

6354

21016

tnatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us

jsbowen@greenville.k12.sc.us

kmfischer@greenville.k12.sc.us

Fly Fishing Club

S. Hilbert

6340

shilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us  

French Club

J. Cook

6344

jcook@greenville.k12.sc.us

Gospel Outreach Devotional Club

TBA

History Club

J. Duncan

M. McCuen

6351

4983

jduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us

mmccuen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Interact Club

R. Estell

6382

restell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jazz Band, Winter Guard, Winter and Percussion ensemble, Chamber ensemble, Symphonic and Marching Band.

D. Keller

6359

dkeller@greenville.k12.sc.us

Key Club

T. Atkins

21009

tnatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mann Nation

TBA

Marching Band

D. Keller

6359

dkeller@greenville.k12.sc.us

Medical Leaders of Tomorrow

H. Provost

6342

hprovost@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mindfulness/Yoga Club

J. Hyder

C. Hunter

6391

7322

jhyder@greenville.k12.sc.us

cohunter@greenville.k12.sc.us

National Art Honor Society (NAHS)

A. Fretwell

C. Meihls

J. Lazenby

6355

6357

4798

afretwel@greenville.k12.sc.us

cmeihls@greenville.k12.sc.us

jlazenby@greenville.k12.sc.us  

National Honor Society (NHS)

  1. Hanor

J. Bowen

21014

6354

ahanor@greenville.k12.sc.us

jsbowen@greenville.k12.sc.us

National Technical Honors Society

J. Baker

T. Brown

6385

6367

jlbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us

tobrown@greenville.k12.sc.us

Nintendo Club/Comic Book Club

  1. Acree

7391

aacree@greenville.k12.sc.us

Outdoor Club

J. Lazenby

4798

jlazenby@greenville.k12.sc.us

Patriot Alliance

J. Hattendorf

C. Lee

6388

6393

jhattendorf@greenville.k12.sc.us

cjlee@greenville.k12.sc.us  

Patriot Memorial Learning Garden

J. Duncan

6351

jduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Patriot Political Action Club

B. Linn

6373

blinn@greenville.k12.sc.us

Robotics Team

D. Bennett

Show Choir

T. Sullivan

6395

tdsulliv@greenville.k12.sc.us

Science Team

L. Mattison

6338

limattis@greenville.k12.sc.us  

Spanish Club

L. Vincoli

  1. Garcia

4780

6350

lvincoli@greenville.k12.sc.us

aogarcia@greenville.k12.sc.us

S.P.E.C.I.A.L.S.

A. Wylie

4783

awylie@greenville.k12.sc.us

Special Olympics

D. Darnell

6348

ddarnell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Speech & Debate

TBA

Student Council (SGA)

H. Ballenger

B. Cummings

6379

4981

hballenger@greenville.k12.sc.us

bcummings@greenville.k12.sc.us

Students in Action

J. Mobley

21002

jmobley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Table Tennis

TBA

Teen Achievers

F. Lavin

E. Davidson

6394

4777

flavin@greenville.k12.sc.us

rdavidson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Thespian Troupe 987

D. Spearman

C. Meihls

J. Davis

4987

6357

dspearman@greenville.k12.sc.us

cmeihls@greenvilleschools.us

Voices of Harmony Choir

T. Sullivan

6395

tdsulliv@greenville.k12.sc.us

World Class Partner Exchange

J. Cook

R. Cook

6344

6343

jcook@greenville.k12.sc.us

dcook@greenville.k12.sc.us

Youth in Government (YIG)

S. Crider

S. Bell

6377

6333

scrider@greenville.k12.sc.us

sbell@greenville.k12.sc.us