Instructional Technology Staff

Tim CushmanTim Cushman
Director of Instructional Technology
tcushman@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-3991 (o) | 444-4242 (c)
timcushman.com


Lisa GreerLisa Greer
Administrative Assistant
lmgreer@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-3123 (o) | 355-9280 (fax)


Avis Canty-DuckAvis Canty-Duck
Title I Instructional Technology Facilitator
acanty@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-3199 (o) | 361-2820 (c)


Lance CurryLance Curry
Instructional Technology Facilitator
lcurry@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-3135 (o)


Carrie FespermanCarrie Fesperman
Title I Instructional Technology Facilitator
cfesperman@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-7384 (o) 


Michelle KingMichelle King
Instructional Technology Facilitator
rmking@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-3050 (o)


Shane PeekShane Peek
Title I Instructional Technology Facilitator
srpeek@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-7302 (o) | 361-2443 (c)


Jena PutnamJena Putnam
Title I Instructional Technology Facilitator
jputnam@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-3179 (o) | 350-8100 (c)
Putnam's Posts


Kevin RoperKevin Roper
Title I Instructional Technology Facilitator
kdroper@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-4853 (o)


Kelly SmithKelly Smith
Title I Instructional Technology Facilitator
kdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-7301 (o) | 361-2478 (c)


Stephanie WilliamsStephanie Williams, EdD
Instructional Technology Facilitator
stephwil@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-5699 (o) | 304-4312 (c)
Techno Tidbits