Instructional Technology Staff


     
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
     
Tim Cushman    Tim Cushman
Coordinator of Instructional Technology
tcushman@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-3991 (o) | 444-4242 (c)
timcushman.com
     
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
     
Lisa Greer   Lisa Greer
Administrative Assistant
lmgreer@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-3123 (o) | 355-9280 (fax)
     
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
     
Avis Canty-Duck   Avis Canty
Title I Instructional Technology Facilitator
acanty@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-3199 (o) | 361-2820 (c)
     
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
     
Lance Curry   Lance Curry
Instructional Technology Facilitator
lcurry@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-3135 (o)
     
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
     
Carrie Fesperman   Carrie Fesperman
Title I Instructional Technology Facilitator
cfesperman@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-7384 (o) |  
     
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
     
Michelle King   Michelle King
Instructional Technology Facilitator
rmking@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-3050 (o)
     
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
     
Shane Peek   Shane Peek
Title I Instructional Technology Facilitator
srpeek@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-7302 (o) | 361-2443 (c)
     
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
     
Jena Putnam   Jena Putnam
Title I Instructional Technology Facilitator
jputnam@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-3179 (o) | 350-8100 (c)
Putnam's Posts
     
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
     
Kevin Roper   Kevin Roper
Title I Instructional Technology Facilitator
kdroper@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-4853 (o)
     
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
     
Kelly Smith   Kelly Smith
Title I Instructional Technology Facilitator
kdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-7301 (o) | 361-2478 (c)
     
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
     
Stephanie Williams   Stephanie Williams, EdD
Instructional Technology Facilitator
stephwil@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-5699 (o) | 304-4312 (c)
Techno Tidbits
     
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------