Support

Ken Alexander
Ken Alexander
Plant Engineer
kcalexander@greenville.k12.sc.us

Alison Conner
Alison Conner
Office Clerk
aconner@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kimberly Dyke
Kimberly Dyke
Guidance Clerk
kdyke@greenville.k12.sc.us

Anthony Gowens
Anthony Gowens
ISS
agowens@greenville.k12.sc.us

Michelle Merck
Michelle Merck
Bookkeeping
dmerck@greenville.k12.sc.us

Melissa Miller
Melissa Miller
Attendance Clerk
memiller@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sarah Smith
Sarah Smith
School Nurse
sarcsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amanda Yarbrough
Amanda Yarbrough
Media Clerk
ayarbrough@greenville.k12.sc.us