Sixth Grade

Madison Arbuckle
Madison Arbuckle
English
maarbuckle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Madison Arbuckle

Megan Corn
Megan Corn
Science
macorn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Megan Corn

Lindsay Couch
Lindsay Couch
Social Studies
lccouch@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lindsay Couch

Melanie Helling
Melanie Helling
Science
mhelling@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melanie Helling

Rod Hill
Rod Hill
Math
rhill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rod Hill

No Photo
Tyler Kingsmore
Social Studies
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Reagan Klepper
Reagan Klepper
Language Arts
rklepper@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Reagan Klepper

John Long
John Long
Social Studies
johlong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - John Long

Ryan Lynch
Ryan Lynch
English
rlynch@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ryan Lynch

Jennifer Rice
Jennifer Rice
Literature
jerice@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Rice

Kelly Sample
Kelly Sample
Literature/Language Arts/Spanish Immersion
kcattano@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelly Sample

Navneet Singh
Navneet Singh
Science Teacher
nsingh@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Navneet Singh

Nancy Stafford
Nancy Stafford
Math Teacher
nstaffor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nancy Stafford