Seventh Grade

Cindy Armistead
Cindy Armistead
Math
carmiste@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cindy Armistead

Kristin Bryant
Kristin Bryant
English
kkbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristin Bryant

Rachael Dmytriw
Rachael Dmytriw
English
rdmytriw@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rachael Dmytriw

Joshua Greene
Joshua Greene
English
jgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joshua Greene

Maggie Luchies
Maggie Luchies
English
mluchies@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Maggie Luchies

Jessica McKelder
Jessica McKelder
Science
jumckelder@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica McKelder

Andrew Melton
Andrew Melton
Social Studies
amelton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Andrew Melton

Elia Partin
Elia Partin
Science
epartin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elia Partin

Sarah Raven
Sarah Raven
Social Studies
sraven@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Raven

Reagan Thiess
Reagan Thiess
Science
rthiess@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Reagan Thiess