Related Arts

Kevin Baucom
Kevin Baucom
Band/Music
kbaucom@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kevin Baucom

Ashley Campbell
Ashley Campbell
Physical Ed/Health
acampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Campbell

Michael Coggins
Michael Coggins
Technology Teacher
wmcoggins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michael Coggins

Nelson Cortes
Nelson Cortes
Spanish
ncortes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nelson Cortes

Tiffany Dixon-Upp
Tiffany Dixon-Upp
Global Studies
tedixon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tiffany Dixon-Upp

Kyle Elkins
Kyle Elkins
PE / STAR
melkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kyle Elkins

Pamm Fink
Pamm Fink
Graphic Art
pzfink@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Pamm Fink

No Photo
Edith Gonzalez-Tierrablanca
Spanish
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lisa Hastings
Lisa Hastings
Strings
lsharer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisa Hastings

Michella Kippes
Michella Kippes
Gateway to Technology
mskippes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michella Kippes

Michelle Phillipp
Michelle Phillipp
ESOL
mphilipp@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle Phillipp

Patricia  Robertson
Patricia  Robertson
Art
phrobert@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patricia  Robertson

Rob Sessions
Rob Sessions
Technology Teacher
rsessions@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rob Sessions

Sarah Solesbee
Sarah Solesbee
Physical Ed/Health Teacher
ssolesbee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Solesbee

Christopher Taber
Christopher Taber
Gateway to Technology
ctaber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christopher Taber