Eighth Grade

Eric Austin
Eric Austin
Social Studies
eaustin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Eric Austin

Jerusha Barnett
Jerusha Barnett
Science
jebarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jerusha Barnett

Cali Castro
Cali Castro
English
ccastro@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cali Castro

Kerry Edwards
Kerry Edwards
Math
keedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kerry Edwards

Laurie George
Laurie George
Literature Teacher
lbgeorge@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Laurie George

Marylu Hinner
Marylu Hinner
English
mhinner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marylu Hinner

Anne Hyde
Anne Hyde
Science
ahyde@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anne Hyde

Sarah Martin
Sarah Martin
Math and Science
sarmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Martin

Sharon Merck
Sharon Merck
Math
smerck@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sharon Merck

Yeoman Payne
Yeoman Payne
Math
ypayne@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Yeoman Payne

Deborah Primus-Brown
Deborah Primus-Brown
Math
ddbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Deborah Primus-Brown

Gary Scott
Gary Scott
English Teacher
gascott@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Gary Scott

Robert Williams
Robert Williams
Social Studies Teacher
rwilliam@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Robert Williams