Third Grade

No Phone
Joshua Malek
Teacher
jmalek@greenville.k12.sc.us

Andrea Bell
Andrea Bell
Teacher
anlbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Andrea Bell

Ashley Ripple
Ashley Ripple
Teacher
aripple@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Ripple

Katie Hucker
Katie Hucker
Teacher
khucker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katie Hucker

Ashton Carovillano
Ashton Carovillano
Teacher
acarovillano@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashton Carovillano

Michelle Dilley
Michelle Dilley
Teacher
mdilley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle Dilley

Marla Webb
Marla Webb
Teacher
mdwebb@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marla Webb