Special Education

Amanda Musachio
Amanda Musachio
Teacher
amusachio@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amanda Musachio

Jacquelyn Loving
Jacquelyn Loving
Teacher
jloving@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jacquelyn Loving

Paula Swanson
Paula Swanson
Teacher
pswanson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Paula Swanson

Karen Sipes
Karen Sipes
Special Ed Aide
ksipes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Karen Sipes

Kimberly Arnold
Kimberly Arnold
Special Ed Aide
kcarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kimberly Arnold

Stephanie Mitchell
Stephanie Mitchell
Self-Contained Teacher
stmitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stephanie Mitchell