Special Education

Amanda Musachio
Amanda Musachio
Teacher
amusachio@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amanda Musachio

Jacquelyn Loving
Jacquelyn Loving
Teacher
jloving@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jacquelyn Loving

Paula Swanson
Paula Swanson
Teacher
pswanson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Paula Swanson

Heather  Miller
Heather  Miller
Special Education Aide
hmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us

Emily Chisholm
Emily Chisholm
Special Education Aide
eachisholm@greenville.k12.sc.us

Angela Hunt
Angela Hunt
Self-Contained Teacher
arhunt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angela Hunt

Stephanie Mitchell
Stephanie Mitchell
Self-Contained Teacher
stmitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stephanie Mitchell