Thursday, September 29, 2016
200 Goodrich Street • Greenville, S.C. 29611 • 864-355-4800 • FAX 864-355-4826

Second Grade


Michelle Brown
Teacher
mibrown@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Whitney Llaneza
Teacher
wllaneza@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Jill Layton
Teacher
jlayton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Rory Vitaris
Teacher
hvitaris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Mary Taylor
Teacher
metaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Paula Finnie
Teacher
pfinnie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Paige Myers
Teacher
apmyers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Brandi Massey
Teacher
bbmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site