Professional Staff

Kimberly Arnold
Kimberly Arnold
Reading Interventionist
kcarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kimberly Arnold

Michelle Balthazrr
Michelle Balthazrr
Literacy Specialist
mbalthazrr@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle Balthazrr

Rosemary Childers
Rosemary Childers
ESOL Teacher
rchilders@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rosemary Childers

Jane Evans
Jane Evans
Gifted and Talented Teacher
jtevans@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jane Evans

Allison Fritz
Allison Fritz
Instructional Coach
abradley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Allison Fritz

Stephanie Hydrick
Stephanie Hydrick
Instructional Coach
shydrick@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stephanie Hydrick

Jennifer  Jurkowski
Jennifer  Jurkowski
ESOL Teacher
jjurkowski@greenville.k12.sc.us

Maria Sallurday
Maria Sallurday
Social Worker
msallurday@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Maria Sallurday

Charlotte Sauls
Charlotte Sauls
Title One Facilitator
csauls@greenville.k12.sc.us

Alejandra Velez Guerrero
Alejandra Velez Guerrero
ESOL Teacher
avelezguerrero@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alejandra Velez Guerrero

Tracey Young
Tracey Young
Speech
tyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tracey Young