Professional Staff

Michelle Balthazrr
Michelle Balthazrr
Interventionist
mbalthazrr@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle Balthazrr

Allison Bradley
Allison Bradley
Instructional Coach
abradley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Allison Bradley

Rosemary Childers
Rosemary Childers
ESOL Teacher
rchilders@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rosemary Childers

Kelly Davenport
Kelly Davenport
ESOL Teacher
kdavenport@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelly Davenport

Jane Evans
Jane Evans
Gifted and Talented Teacher
jtevans@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jane Evans

Stephanie Hydrick
Stephanie Hydrick
Instructional Coach
shydrick@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stephanie Hydrick

Brandi Massey
Brandi Massey
Title One Facilitator
bbmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brandi Massey

Stephanie Oliver
Stephanie Oliver
Reading Interventionist
slrobert@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stephanie Oliver

Amanda Rapp
Amanda Rapp
Literacy Specialist
arapp@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amanda Rapp

Maria Sallurday
Maria Sallurday
Social Worker
msallurday@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Maria Sallurday

Alejandra Velez Guerrero
Alejandra Velez Guerrero
ESOL Teacher
avelezguerrero@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alejandra Velez Guerrero

Tracey Young
Tracey Young
Speech
tyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tracey Young