Kindergarten

Kim Holliday
Kim Holliday
Teacher
kwholliday@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kim Holliday

DeAnn Reid
DeAnn Reid
Teacher
dreid@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - DeAnn Reid

Donna Baker
Donna Baker
Teacher
dobaker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Donna Baker

Stephanie Thurston
Stephanie Thurston
Teacher
sthurston@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stephanie Thurston

Patricia Wright
Patricia Wright
K5 Aide
pwright@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patricia Wright

Donna Harkins
Donna Harkins
K5 Aide
dharkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Donna Harkins

Susan Marcom
Susan Marcom
K5 Aide
smarcom@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Susan Marcom

Lee Willey
Lee Willey
K5 Aide
lwilley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lee Willey

Kori Russell
Kori Russell
K4 Teacher
krrussell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kori Russell

Amanda Taylor
Amanda Taylor
K4 Aide
amtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us