Kindergarten

Morgan Wise
Morgan Wise
Teacher
jmwise@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Morgan Wise

Jennifer Baskin
Jennifer Baskin
Teacher
jbaskin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Baskin

Whitney Shaw
Whitney Shaw
Teacher
wsdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Whitney Shaw

Stephanie Thurston
Stephanie Thurston
Teacher
sthurston@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stephanie Thurston

Kori Russell
Kori Russell
Teacher
krrussell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kori Russell

Lee Willey
Lee Willey
K5 Aide
lwilley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lee Willey

Patricia Wright
Patricia Wright
K5 Aide
pwright@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patricia Wright

Donna Harkins
Donna Harkins
K5 Aide
dharkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Donna Harkins

Susan Marcom
Susan Marcom
K5 Aide
smarcom@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Susan Marcom

Amanda Taylor
Amanda Taylor
K4 Aide
amtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amanda Taylor