Fourth Grade

Lilia Medina
Lilia Medina
Teacher
lymedina@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lilia Medina

Kelcee Todd
Kelcee Todd
Teacher
kctodd@greenville.k12.sc.us

Catherine Huffstetler
Catherine Huffstetler
Teacher
cdhuffstetler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Catherine Huffstetler

Jennifer Hawkins
Jennifer Hawkins
Teacher
jlhawkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Hawkins

Andrea Reber
Andrea Reber
Teacher
areber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Andrea Reber

Leslie Abell
Leslie Abell
Teacher
labell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Leslie Abell

Samantha Connolly
Samantha Connolly
Teacher
slconnolly@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Samantha Connolly