Support Staff

Maria Chandler
Maria Chandler
Attendance

mchandle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Maria Chandler

Cindy Clemmer
Cindy Clemmer
Front Office

cclemmer@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bryant Conant
Bryant Conant
Plant Engineer

bconant@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ashlee Cox
Ashlee Cox
Bookkeeper

apcox@greenville.k12.sc.us

Patricia Franklin
Patricia Franklin
Data Clerk

plfranklin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patricia Franklin

Andrique Heyward
Andrique Heyward
ISS

aheyward@greenville.k12.sc.us

Debbie Houchins
Debbie Houchins
Cafeteria

dhouchin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Linda Marshall
Linda Marshall
Front Office

lmarshal@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jamon Meredith
Jamon Meredith
Hall Monitor

jmeredith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lindsey Rogers
Lindsey Rogers
FT Sub

lmrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us

Marla Russ
Marla Russ
School Secretary

mruss@greenville.k12.sc.us

Juanita Schweizer
Juanita Schweizer
Attendance

jschweiz@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Juanita Schweizer

Holly Warren
Holly Warren
Clerk

hwarren@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Holly Warren