Special Education

Dustin Atkins
Dustin Atkins
Aide

duatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amy Biggs
Amy Biggs
Aide

abiggs@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kelly Cassandra
Kelly Cassandra
Teacher

kcassandra@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelly Cassandra

Anthony Esposito
Anthony Esposito
Teacher

aesposito@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anthony Esposito

Amy Gahagan
Amy Gahagan
Teacher

agahagan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Gahagan

Jessica Kashi
Jessica Kashi
Teacher

jkashi@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Kashi

Thomas Knowles
Thomas Knowles
Teacher

tknowles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Thomas Knowles

Vonda Lawson
Vonda Lawson
Aide

vclawlson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Anthony McDaniel
Anthony McDaniel
Aide

amcdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us

Meredith Morgan
Meredith Morgan
Teacher

mbmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Meredith Morgan

Denise Powell
Denise Powell
Aide

depowell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Macall Ryan
Macall Ryan
Teacher

amjohnston@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Macall Ryan

Leslie Scott
Leslie Scott
Teacher

lascott@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Leslie Scott

James Thompson
James Thompson
Aide

jathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amanda Walkup
Amanda Walkup
Teacher

awalkup@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amanda Walkup

Mandy Watts
Mandy Watts
Teacher

amwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mary West
Mary West
Teacher

mwwest@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mary West

Jeffrey Wilmott
Jeffrey Wilmott
Teacher

jwilmott@greenville.k12.sc.us