School Counselors

Lori Burrage
Lori Burrage
Clerk

lburrage@greenville.k12.sc.us

Colleen Dambman
Colleen Dambman
School Counselor - Special Cases

cdambman@greenville.k12.sc.us

J
J'vell DeCoteau
School Counselor (A-B)

cdecotea@greenville.k12.sc.us

Latresha Drummond
Latresha Drummond
School Counselor (M-P)

ladrummond@greenville.k12.sc.us

Elizabeth Earle
Elizabeth Earle
School Counselor (T-Z)

eearle@greenville.k12.sc.us

Evan Feemster
Evan Feemster
School Counselor (G-I)

efeemster@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sue Horgan
Sue Horgan
Clerk

shorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Connie Johnson
Connie Johnson
School Counselor (J-L)

cojohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sheay McHenry
Sheay McHenry
School Counselor (Q-S)

smchenry@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tammy Misanko
Tammy Misanko
Director

tmisanko@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kristen Wadding
Kristen Wadding
School Counselor (C-F)

kwadding@greenville.k12.sc.us