School Counselors

Lori Burrage
Lori Burrage
Clerk

lburrage@greenville.k12.sc.us

J
J'vell DeCoteau
School Counselor (9th A-F, 10th A-G)

cdecotea@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - J'vell DeCoteau

Elizabeth Earle
Elizabeth Earle
School Counselor (11th M-Z)

eearle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Earle

Sue Horgan
Sue Horgan
Clerk

shorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Elizabeth House
Elizabeth House
Director

nehouse@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth House

Connie Johnson
Connie Johnson
School Counselor (9th G-N, 10th H-N)

cojohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Connie Johnson

Sheay McHenry
Sheay McHenry
School Counselor (9th O-Z, 10th O-Z)

smchenry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sheay McHenry

Tammy Misanko
Tammy Misanko
School Counselor

tmisanko@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tammy Misanko

Samantha Monson
Samantha Monson
School Counselor (12th A-Z)

sammonson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Samantha Monson

Kristen Wadding
Kristen Wadding
School Counselor (11th A-L)

kwadding@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristen Wadding