Career & Technology

Elaine Axson
Elaine Axson
Business Teacher

eaxson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elaine Axson

Lea Bagnal
Lea Bagnal
Business Teacher

lbagnal@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lea Bagnal

Jill Ball
Jill Ball
Business Teacher

jball@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jill Ball

Catherine M. Brehmer
Catherine M. Brehmer
Business Teacher

cbrehmer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Catherine M. Brehmer

David Brooks
David Brooks
Agricultural Science Teacher

dbrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - David Brooks

Patterson Coates
Patterson Coates
Business Teacher

cpcoates@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patterson Coates

Tim Coyle-Smith
Tim Coyle-Smith
Family&Consumer Science Teacher

tcoyle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tim Coyle-Smith

Mark Earle
Mark Earle
Agricultural Science Teacher

pearle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mark Earle

Tracy Harris
Tracy Harris
Health Science Teacher

tlharris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tracy Harris

Rebecca Hummell
Rebecca Hummell
Family&Consumer Science Teacher

rhummell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rebecca Hummell

Kit Malcolm
Kit Malcolm
Business Teacher

kmalcolm@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kit Malcolm

Amber Willier
Amber Willier
Health Science Teacher

awillier@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amber Willier