Support Staff

Patricia Glenn
Patricia Glenn
Custodian
pglenn@greenville.k12.sc.us

Chris Harton
Chris Harton
Plant Manager
mharton@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Sharon Henson
Food Service
Slhenson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kim Kelley
Kim Kelley
Food Service Manager
kkelley@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Bryant Larry

@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cricket Leopard
Cricket Leopard
Food Service
bleopard@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sherry McConnell
Sherry McConnell
Food Service
shmcconn@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dustan Snow
Dustan Snow
Groundskeeper
dsnow@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Crystal Talley

@greenville.k12.sc.us