Special Education

No Photo
Smith Amber
Teaching Assistant
ambsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Christi Beavers
Resource Teacher
cbeavers@greenville.k12.sc.us

Debbie Bell
Debbie Bell
Developmental Delayed Classroom Assistant
debell@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Billy Chapman
Speech Pathalogist
wchapman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Billy Chapman

Dana Crumley
Dana Crumley
Resource Teacher
dcrumley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dana Crumley

No Photo
Mills Elizabeth
6040
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stefani Khattab
Stefani Khattab
Developmental Delayed Special Education Teacher
skhattab@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stefani Khattab

Nicole Lunghi-Cordero
Nicole Lunghi-Cordero
Resource Teacher
nlunghi@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nicole Lunghi-Cordero

Julie Mueller
Julie Mueller
Developmental Delayed Classroom Assistant
jrmueller@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lauren Reed
Lauren Reed
Preschool Special Education Teacher
jlreed@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stacey Shipman
Stacey Shipman
Preschool Teaching Assistant
sshipman@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Corinne Wickline

cwickline@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Corinne Wickline

Shelly Woodard
Shelly Woodard
Speech Pathologist
swoodard@greenville.k12.sc.us