Special Education

Debbie Bell
Debbie Bell
Special Education Teaching Assistant
debell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Billy Chapman
Billy Chapman
Speech Pathalogist
wchapman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Billy Chapman

Dana Crumley
Dana Crumley
Resource Teacher
dcrumley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dana Crumley

No Photo
Hannah Fluke
Special Education Teaching Assistant
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stefani Khattab
Stefani Khattab
Special Education Teacher
skhattab@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stefani Khattab

Nicole Lunghi-Cordero
Nicole Lunghi-Cordero
Resource Teacher
nlunghi@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nicole Lunghi-Cordero

No Photo
Claire Poulin
3yr/4yr Special Education Teacher
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stacey Shipman
Stacey Shipman
Preschool Teaching Assistant
sshipman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amber Smith
Amber Smith
Preschool Special Education Teaching Assistant
ambsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Corinne Wickline
Corinne Wickline
Resource Teacher
cwickline@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Corinne Wickline