Kindergarten

No Photo
Loftis Amanda
Kindergarten Teacher
aloftis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Alison Auman
Alison Auman
Kindergarten Teacher
aauman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alison Auman

Donna Churray
Donna Churray
Preschool Teaching Assistant
dchurray@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mark Danielson
Mark Danielson
Preschool Teacher
mdaniels@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mark Danielson

Kristi Evans
Kristi Evans
Kindergarten Teacher
kevans@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristi Evans

Laura Holtzclaw
Laura Holtzclaw
Kindergarten Teaching Assistant
lholtzclaw@greenville.k12.sc.us

Donna Jent
Donna Jent
Kindergarten Teacher
djent@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Donna Jent

Tammy Kozic
Tammy Kozic
Kindergarten Teaching Assistant
tkozic@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tammy Kozic

Connie Parfitt
Connie Parfitt
Kindergarten Teaching Assistant
cparfitt@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stacy Silvers
Stacy Silvers
Kindergarten Teaching Assistant
ssilvers@greenville.k12.sc.us