Kindergarten

Alison Auman
Alison Auman
4 Year Old Kindergarten Teacher
aauman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alison Auman

Donna Churray
Donna Churray
Kindergarten Teaching Assistant
dchurray@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kristi Evans
Kristi Evans
Kindergarten Teacher
kevans@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristi Evans

Donna Jent
Donna Jent
Kindergarten Teacher
djent@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Donna Jent

Tammy Kozic
Tammy Kozic
Kindergarten Teaching Assistant
tkozic@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tammy Kozic

Amanda Loftis
Amanda Loftis
Kindergarten Teacher
aloftis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amanda Loftis

No Photo
Ericka McCarson

@greenville.k12.sc.us

Connie Parfitt
Connie Parfitt
Kindergarten Teaching Assistant
cparfitt@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stacy Silvers
Stacy Silvers
4 Year Old Kindergarten Teaching Assistant
ssilvers@greenville.k12.sc.us