Support Staff

Sandra Banks
Sandra Banks
Cafeteria Operational Manager
sabanks@greenville.k12.sc.us

Center Bryan
Center Bryan
Custodian
brcenter@greenville.k12.sc.us

Shelby Chandler
Shelby Chandler
FANS Operator
schandler@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jody Connelly
Jody Connelly
FANS operator
jconnelly@greenville.k12.sc.us

Frances Foster
Frances Foster
FANS operator
ffoster@greenville.k12.sc.us

Garrett Hawk
Garrett Hawk
Custodian
ghawk@greenville.k12.sc.us

Joseph Hinds
Joseph Hinds
Plant Engineer
jhinds@greenville.k12.sc.us

Gloria Lopez
Gloria Lopez
Custodian
glopez@greenville.k12.sc.us

Aaron Mitchell
Aaron Mitchell
Custodian
aemitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Debra Nix
Debra Nix
FANS Assistant Manager
denix@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sherri Robertson
Sherri Robertson
FANS operator
srobertson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stephanie Williams
Stephanie Williams
Custodian
stwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us