Special Education

Hunter Allen
Hunter Allen
Resource Teacher
jhallen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Hunter Allen

Victoria Andrews
Victoria Andrews
Special Education Aide
vmurray@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sarah Atkerson
Sarah Atkerson
Special Education Teacher
satkerson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Atkerson

Laura Black
Laura Black
Resource Teacher
lblack@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Laura Black

Craig Blackshire
Craig Blackshire
Special Education Aide
cblacksh@greenville.k12.sc.us

Eileen Bockstahler
Eileen Bockstahler
Autism Aide (Neuro)
ebocksta@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stacy Foster
Stacy Foster
LD/Resource
slwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stacy Foster

Janet Keen
Janet Keen
TMH SC-Aide
jkeen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Melissa Normington
Melissa Normington
Speech Pathologist
mnormington@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melissa Normington

Nicole Shartzer
Nicole Shartzer
Special Education Teacher
nshartzer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nicole Shartzer

Darleen Turner
Darleen Turner
Special Education Aide
dturner@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Jackie Witherspoon
Special Education Aide
jwitherspoon@greenville.k12.sc.us

Patrick Wood
Patrick Wood
Special Education Aide
wwood@greenville.k12.sc.us