Sixth Grade

Sarah Allison
Sarah Allison
Science Teacher
sallison@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Allison

Brad Baker
Brad Baker
Social Studies Teacher
gbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brad Baker

Temechia Bates
Temechia Bates
Literature Teacher
tabates@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Temechia Bates

Jenna Burdette
Jenna Burdette
Math
jlburdette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jenna Burdette

Hillary Doggart-Greer
Hillary Doggart-Greer
Language Arts Teacher
hdoggartgreer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Hillary Doggart-Greer

Chancey Greco
Chancey Greco
Language Arts Teacher
cmgreco@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chancey Greco

Katelynn Guest
Katelynn Guest
Literature
kcguest@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katelynn Guest

Nicholas Hall
Nicholas Hall
Social Studies Teacher
nihall@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nicholas Hall

Amy Knobel-Chester
Amy Knobel-Chester
Math Teacher
aknobel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Knobel-Chester

Ben Sinnett
Ben Sinnett
Science
bsinnett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ben Sinnett