Seventh Grade

Allison Berman
Allison Berman
Math
aberman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Allison Berman

No Photo
Clea Garner
Math
ccgarner@greenville.k12.sc.us

Matthew Giacalone
Matthew Giacalone
Science
mpgiacalone@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Matthew Giacalone

David Gray
David Gray
Social StudiesTeacher
dgray@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - David Gray

Lauryn Hammock
Lauryn Hammock
Literature Teacher
lauhammock@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lauryn Hammock

Anna Hasenkamp
Anna Hasenkamp
English Language Arts
ahasenkamp@greenville.k12.sc.us

Taylor Kuykendall
Taylor Kuykendall
Science Teacher
takuykendall@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Taylor Kuykendall

Courtney Lamb
Courtney Lamb
Math
cmlamb@greenville.k12.sc.us

Hillary Looper
Hillary Looper
Social Studies
hllooper@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Hillary Looper

Michelle Miles
Michelle Miles
Literature Teacher
mcthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle Miles