Related Arts

Regina Duck
Regina Duck
Computer Tech/CATE
rduck@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Regina Duck

Sandra Godfrey
Sandra Godfrey
Media Literacy/Yearbook/ELA 8
skgodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sandra Godfrey

Ronald Goodwin
Ronald Goodwin
Star Academy
rongoodwin@greenville.k12.sc.us

John Henikman
John Henikman
Physical Education Teacher
jhenikma@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - John Henikman

Anne Matthews
Anne Matthews
Orchestra Director
amatthew@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anne Matthews

Franklin Morgan
Franklin Morgan
Art Teacher
fmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Franklin Morgan

Karla Ross
Karla Ross
Physical Education Teacher
krosshen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Karla Ross

Blaise Simonetti
Blaise Simonetti
Global Studies
blsimonetti@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Blaise Simonetti

Rebecca Stockham
Rebecca Stockham
Related Arts Teacher
rstockha@greenville.k12.sc.us

Heidi Templeton
Heidi Templeton
Band Director
hrizzitano@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Heidi Templeton

Tami Uria
Tami Uria
ESOL teacher
turia@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tami Uria

Margaret Walser
Margaret Walser
Orchestra Director
mwalser@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Margaret Walser

Jody Webb
Jody Webb
Chorus Director
jwebb@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jody Webb

Nadra Wilkie
Nadra Wilkie
French Immersion
nwilkie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nadra Wilkie

Ingrid Wright
Ingrid Wright
ELA/Drama
iewright@greenville.k12.sc.us

David Young
David Young
Gateway to Technology Instructor
dcyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - David Young