Eighth Grade

EJ Bonenberger
EJ Bonenberger
Language Arts
ebonenberger@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - EJ Bonenberger

Hailey Caldwell
Hailey Caldwell
Math Teacher
hjohnsto@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Hailey Caldwell

Charlie Forrester
Charlie Forrester
Science Teacher
chforres@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Charlie Forrester

Stephen Hergatt
Stephen Hergatt
Science Teacher
shergatt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stephen Hergatt

Neal Leonard
Neal Leonard
Social Studies
nleonard@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Neal Leonard

Angela Phillips
Angela Phillips
French Teacher
aphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angela Phillips

Jennifer Pickens
Jennifer Pickens
Math Teacher
jpickens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Pickens

Barry Rhodes
Barry Rhodes
Math Teacher/Resource
brhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Barry Rhodes

Mary Roach
Mary Roach
Literature
mroach@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mary Roach

Sonia Serrata
Sonia Serrata
Spanish Teacher
sserrata@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sonia Serrata

Charles Titus
Charles Titus
Social Studies
ctitus@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Charles Titus

Janie Wassynger
Janie Wassynger
Language Arts Teacher
jwassyng@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Janie Wassynger