Eighth Grade

Jenny Brosseau
Jenny Brosseau
Literature
jbrosseau@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jenny Brosseau

Hailey Caldwell
Hailey Caldwell
Math Teacher
hjohnsto@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Hailey Caldwell

Christina Devon
Christina Devon
Teacher Espanol
cdevon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christina Devon

Charlie Forrester
Charlie Forrester
Science Teacher
chforres@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Charlie Forrester

Neal Leonard
Neal Leonard
Social Studies
nleonard@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Neal Leonard

Caitlin McCaustland
Caitlin McCaustland
Science Teacher
cmccaustland@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Caitlin McCaustland

Angela Phillips
Angela Phillips
French Teacher
aphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angela Phillips

Jennifer Pickens
Jennifer Pickens
Math Teacher
jpickens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Pickens

Barry Rhodes
Barry Rhodes
Math Teacher/Resource
brhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Barry Rhodes

Ginger Shirley
Ginger Shirley
Language Arts Teacher
gshirley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ginger Shirley

Charles Titus
Charles Titus
Social Studies
ctitus@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Charles Titus

Janie Wassynger
Janie Wassynger
Language Arts Teacher
jwassyng@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Janie Wassynger