Wednesday, August 5, 2020
1 Vardry Street • Greenville, S.C. 29601 • 864-355-5500 • FAX 864-355-5492

Business/CATE

Jay Baltz
Jay Baltz
Teacher
jbaltz@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jay Baltz

LeAnn Cockerill
LeAnn Cockerill
Health Science Teacher
acockerill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - LeAnn Cockerill

No Photo
Stephanie Darnell
Teacher
sodarnell@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Lisa Holcomb
Teacher
lholcomb@greenville.k12.sc.us

La
La'Tonia Jeffery
Teacher
lmmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - La'Tonia Jeffery

Kathleen Kennedy
Kathleen Kennedy
Business Teacher
kkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathleen Kennedy

Kim Mincer
Kim Mincer
Business Teacher
kmincer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kim Mincer

No Photo
Regina Pattillo
Business Teacher
rpattillo@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Regina Pattillo

Alice Prince
Alice Prince
Teacher
amprince@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alice Prince

No Photo
Brenda Rice
Teacher
bjrice@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brenda Rice

Spotlight

PTSA Email Newsletter

Sign Up Now 

 

Visit Our School Store 

Documents

Seat Time Recovery

Quicklinks

GTV Announcements

Academics


Spirit Week Application 2020