Tuesday, May 22, 2018
1 Vardry Street • Greenville, S.C. 29601 • 864-355-5500 • FAX 864-355-5492

Business/CATE

Jay Baltz
Jay Baltz
Teacher
jbaltz@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jay Baltz

Beth Duncan
Beth Duncan
Teacher
beduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Beth Duncan

Leslie Foral
Leslie Foral
Teacher
lforal@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Leslie Foral

Kathleen Kennedy
Kathleen Kennedy
Business Teacher
kkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathleen Kennedy

Kim Mincer
Kim Mincer
Business Teacher
kmincer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kim Mincer

La
La'Tonia Moore
Teacher
lmmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - La'Tonia Moore

Andrew Ormand
Andrew Ormand
Teacher
aormand@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Andrew Ormand

Charles Shields
Charles Shields
Teachers
cshields@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Charles Shields

Spotlight


PTSA Email Newsletter

Sign Up Now 

Documents

Quicklinks

GTV Announcements

Academics