Wednesday, August 5, 2020
1 Vardry Street • Greenville, S.C. 29601 • 864-355-5500 • FAX 864-355-5492

Support Staff

No Photo
Jodi Bowers
Guidance Clerk
jbowers@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Janice Durham
Accelerate Aide
jfdurham@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Ali Hill
Nurse
ashill@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Guillermo Jemmott
Clerk
gjemmott@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jeff Kernodle
Jeff Kernodle
Plant Engineer
jkernodl@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jeff Kernodle

No Photo
Amos Lamb
Intervention Specialist
ealamb@greenville.k12.sc.us

Clarence Lewis
Clarence Lewis
Intervention Specialist
clewis@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Silvia Weisbeck
Bookkeeper
sweisbeck@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mitchell Yates
Mitchell Yates
Instructional Aide
tmyates@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mitchell Yates

Spotlight

PTSA Email Newsletter

Sign Up Now 

 

Visit Our School Store 

Documents

Seat Time Recovery

Quicklinks

GTV Announcements

Academics


Spirit Week Application 2020