Wednesday, July 17, 2019
1 Vardry Street • Greenville, S.C. 29601 • 864-355-5500 • FAX 864-355-5492

Social Studies

No Photo
Bailey Adkins
Teacher
badkins@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
April Croft
Teacher
acroft@greenville.k12.sc.us

Clayton Duggan
Clayton Duggan
Teacher
cduggan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Clayton Duggan

Alex Fagan
Alex Fagan
Teacher
cfagan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alex Fagan

Kathryn Godwin
Kathryn Godwin
Teacher
kgodwin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathryn Godwin

Emily Harris
Emily Harris
Teacher
emharris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Emily Harris

Ted Mauro
Ted Mauro
Teacher
tmauro@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ted Mauro

Andrew Newton
Andrew Newton
Teacher
atnewton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Andrew Newton

Curtis Smith
Curtis Smith
Teacher
cusmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Curtis Smith

Sarah Soenksen
Sarah Soenksen
Teacher
ssoenksen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Soenksen

No Photo
Summer Sondov
Teacher
ssondov@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jonathan Thrall
Jonathan Thrall
Teacher
jthrall@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jonathan Thrall

Social Studies Department Information

The Greenville Senior High School Social Studies Program offers many opportunities for our students to explore the past and present. From Global Studies to Law Education to Advanced Placement American History courses, our students have the opportunity to experience the fascinating world from a social and historical perspective. Please feel free to contact a Social Studies department member if you have any questions about our offerings or coursework.

Social Studies Flow Chart and Course Offerings by Subject

Spotlight

PTSA Email Newsletter

Sign Up Now 

 

Visit Our School Store 

Documents

   Seat Time Recovery

 

Quicklinks

GTV Announcements

Academics


Make a donation to Greenville High