Saturday, May 26, 2018
1 Vardry Street • Greenville, S.C. 29601 • 864-355-5500 • FAX 864-355-5492

Social Studies

Lawson Ballard
Lawson Ballard
Teacher
lballard@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lawson Ballard

Bob Bouton
Bob Bouton
Teacher
bbouton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bob Bouton

Clayton Duggan
Clayton Duggan
Teacher
cduggan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Clayton Duggan

Pam Dunlap
Pam Dunlap
Teacher
pdunlap@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Pam Dunlap

Alex Fagan
Alex Fagan
Teacher
cfagan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alex Fagan

Kathryn Godwin
Kathryn Godwin
Teacher
kgodwin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathryn Godwin

Emily Harris
Emily Harris
Teacher
emharris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Emily Harris

Anderson Horne
Anderson Horne
Law Teacher
ahorne@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anderson Horne

Andrew Newton
Andrew Newton
Teacher
atnewton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Andrew Newton

Mark Parsons
Mark Parsons
Teacher
mparsons@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mark Parsons

No Photo
Jonathan Thrall
Teacher
jthrall@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jonathan Thrall

Social Studies Department Information

The Greenville Senior High School Social Studies Program offers many opportunities for our students to explore the past and present. From Global Studies to Law Education to Advanced Placement American History courses, our students have the opportunity to experience the fascinating world from a social and historical perspective. Please feel free to contact a Social Studies department member if you have any questions about our offerings or coursework.

Social Studies Flow Chart and Course Offerings by Subject

Spotlight


PTSA Email Newsletter

Sign Up Now 

Documents

Quicklinks

GTV Announcements

Academics