Wednesday, November 14, 2018
1 Vardry Street • Greenville, S.C. 29601 • 864-355-5500 • FAX 864-355-5492

Social Studies

Madeline Arnold-McCormick
Madeline Arnold-McCormick
Teacher
mjarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Madeline Arnold-McCormick

Bob Bouton
Bob Bouton
Teacher
bbouton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bob Bouton

Clayton Duggan
Clayton Duggan
Teacher
cduggan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Clayton Duggan

Alex Fagan
Alex Fagan
Teacher
cfagan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alex Fagan

Kathryn Godwin
Kathryn Godwin
Teacher
kgodwin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathryn Godwin

Emily Harris
Emily Harris
Teacher
emharris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Emily Harris

Ted Mauro
Ted Mauro
Teacher
tmauro@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ted Mauro

Andrew Newton
Andrew Newton
Teacher
atnewton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Andrew Newton

Mark Parsons
Mark Parsons
Teacher
mparsons@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mark Parsons

Curtis Smith
Curtis Smith
Teacher
cusmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Curtis Smith

Sarah Soenksen
Sarah Soenksen
Teacher
ssoenksen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Soenksen

Jonathan Thrall
Jonathan Thrall
Teacher
jthrall@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jonathan Thrall

Social Studies Department Information

The Greenville Senior High School Social Studies Program offers many opportunities for our students to explore the past and present. From Global Studies to Law Education to Advanced Placement American History courses, our students have the opportunity to experience the fascinating world from a social and historical perspective. Please feel free to contact a Social Studies department member if you have any questions about our offerings or coursework.

Social Studies Flow Chart and Course Offerings by Subject

Spotlight


PTSA Email Newsletter

Sign Up Now 

Documents

Quicklinks

GTV Announcements

Academics


Make a donation to Greenville High