Friday, November 22, 2019
1 Vardry Street • Greenville, S.C. 29601 • 864-355-5500 • FAX 864-355-5492

Administration

Jason Warren
Jason Warren
Principal
jwarren@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jason Warren

Kathryn Rowan
Kathryn Rowan
Magnet Coordinator
krowan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathryn Rowan

Clarence Lewis
Clarence Lewis
Intervention Specialist
clewis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Blair Haag
Blair Haag
Curriculum Resource Teacher
bhaag@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Blair Haag

No Photo
Brad Kluttz
Assistant Principal-10th grade
bkluttz@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jacob Tuttle
Jacob Tuttle
Assistant Principal - 9th Grade
jtuttle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jacob Tuttle

L
L'Adair Sterling
Assistant Principal - 12th Grade
lsterling@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - L'Adair Sterling

Kelly Sanderson
Kelly Sanderson
Assistant Principal - 11th grade
ksanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Spotlight

PTSA Email Newsletter

Sign Up Now 

 

Visit Our School Store 

Documents

   Seat Time Recovery

 

Quicklinks

GTV Announcements

Academics


Donate to GHS