Instructors

Barbie Beadles
Barbie Beadles
Early Childhood Education
Email: bbeadles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Barbie Beadles

Craig Berkowitz
Craig Berkowitz
HVAC
Email: cberkowitz@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Craig Berkowitz

No Photo
Jason Branyon
Automotive Technology
Email: mbranyon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jason Branyon

Alexandria Cherry
Alexandria Cherry
Digital Art and Design Instructor
Email: acherry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alexandria Cherry

Joe Cuyar
Joe Cuyar
Law Enforcement Services
Email: jcuyar@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joe Cuyar

Jim Deese
Jim Deese
Fire Fighting
Email: jideese@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jim Deese

Elijah Edwards
Elijah Edwards
Culinary Arts
Email: epedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elijah Edwards

John Gaddis
John Gaddis
Diesel Technology Instructor
Email: jgaddis@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Sandy Griffin
Special Education
Email: sjgriffi@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Timothy Harmon
Machine Tool
Email: tdharmon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Timothy Harmon

No Photo
Chonda Harris
Nail Technology
Email: cmayesharris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chonda Harris

No Photo
Torrey Johnson
Welding
Email: tdjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Torrey Johnson

No Photo
Emily Nugent
Cosmetology
Email: enugent@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Emily Nugent

No Photo
Bryan Raeckelboom
Building Construction
Email: blraeckelboom@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stephen Sloan
Stephen Sloan
Auto Collision Repair
Email: stsloan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stephen Sloan

No Photo
Joshua Smith
Mechatronics
Email: jostursmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joshua Smith