Third Grade

Jamie Brown
Jamie Brown
Teacher
jamiebrown@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jamie Brown

Lyndsay Grimmett
Lyndsay Grimmett
Teacher
lgrimmett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lyndsay Grimmett

Jeanette Montes
Jeanette Montes
Teacher
jmontes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jeanette Montes

Samantha Rochester
Samantha Rochester
Teacher
srochester@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Samantha Rochester

Suzie Schmalbeck
Suzie Schmalbeck
Teacher
skschmalbeck@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Suzie Schmalbeck

Marilyn Suchon
Marilyn Suchon
Teacher
msuchon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marilyn Suchon

Katherine Wilson
Katherine Wilson
Teacher
kewilson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katherine Wilson