Support Staff

No Photo
Joel Belcher
Custodian
jbelcher@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tracy Black
Tracy Black
FANS Manager
tlblack@greenville.k12.sc.us

Paulette Blakeley
Paulette Blakeley
FANS Operator
pblakeley@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Brenda Brock
FANS Operator
bbrock@greenville.k12.sc.us

Elsa Carter
Elsa Carter
FANS Operator
escarter@greenville.k12.sc.us

Melanie Dodd
Melanie Dodd
FANS Operator
medodd@greenville.k12.sc.us

Christi Foubert
Christi Foubert
FANS Assistant Manager
cfoubert@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Kumiko Fuller
FANS Operator
kfuller@greenville.k12.sc.us

Conway Glenn
Conway Glenn
Custodian
cglennjr@greenville.k12.sc.us

Libby Hellams
Libby Hellams
Custodian
lahellams@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bobby Jones
Bobby Jones
Plant Engineer
bjones@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Lisa Leggett
FANS Operator
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Deborah Rabb
FANS Operator
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Yvette Tate
Yvette Tate
Custodian
ytate@greenville.k12.sc.us

Gabby Vazquez
Gabby Vazquez
Custodian
gvazquez@greenville.k12.sc.us