Professional Staff

Lisa Allen
Lisa Allen
ESOL Teacher
laallen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisa Allen

No Photo
Jasmine Archibald
Communities in Schools Director
jarchibald@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lisa Brashier
Lisa Brashier
Paraprofessional
lbrashier@greenville.k12.sc.us

Eleanor Daughenbaugh
Eleanor Daughenbaugh
Permanent Substitute
edaughen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Angela Godfrey
Angela Godfrey
ESOL Teacher
abgodfre@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angela Godfrey

Marie Havran
Marie Havran
Instructional Coach
mhavran@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marie Havran

No Photo
Heather Herdt
Occupational Therapist
majames@greenville.k12.sc.us

Paul Herr
Paul Herr
Guidance Counselor
pherr@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Paul Herr

Allison Howard
Allison Howard
Literacy Specialist
ahoward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Allison Howard

Elizabeth Johnson
Elizabeth Johnson
Challenge Teacher
esjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Johnson

Tommy Loftis
Tommy Loftis
School Social Worker
jtloftis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sara Long
Sara Long
Special Ed Teacher
svlong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sara Long

Jennifer Maitland
Jennifer Maitland
Special Ed Teacher
jmaitlan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Maitland

Rita Moraney
Rita Moraney
Interventionist
rmoraney@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rita Moraney

Misty Natskakula
Misty Natskakula
Special Ed Teacher
mnatskakula@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Misty Natskakula

Lauren Phillips
Lauren Phillips
Title I Facilitator
lsphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lauren Phillips

Rebecca Ratcliffe
Rebecca Ratcliffe
Instructional Coach
rratclif@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rebecca Ratcliffe

Mary Simpson
Mary Simpson
Interventionist
msimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mary Simpson

Patricia Smiley
Patricia Smiley
Speech Therapist
psmiley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patricia Smiley

Cassie Smith
Cassie Smith
Interventionist
cassiesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cassie Smith

Kala  Stevens
Kala  Stevens
Special Ed Teacher
kstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kala  Stevens

Stacey Stone
Stacey Stone
Interventionist
ststone@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stacey Stone

Brandi Sullivan
Brandi Sullivan
Behavior Interventionist
brsullivan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brandi Sullivan

Julie Trask
Julie Trask
Speech Therapist
jtrask@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julie Trask

No Photo
Audrey Tucholski
School Psychologist
atuckolski@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rebecca Valencia
Rebecca Valencia
ESOL Teacher
rvalencia@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rebecca Valencia

Curry Wilson
Curry Wilson
Interventionist
ccoates@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Curry Wilson

Keli Wright
Keli Wright
ESOL Teacher
kcwright@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Keli Wright

Morgan Young
Morgan Young
Special Ed Teacher
amyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Morgan Young