Professional Staff

Lisa Allen
Lisa Allen
ESOL Teacher
laallen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisa Allen

Jasmine Archibald
Jasmine Archibald
Communities in Schools Director
jarchibald@greenville.k12.sc.us

Joy Beck
Joy Beck
Interventionist
jwbeck@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lisa Brashier
Lisa Brashier
Paraprofessional
lbrashier@greenville.k12.sc.us

Deborah Cannada
Deborah Cannada
Special Education Teacher
dcannada@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Deborah Cannada

Eleanor Daughenbaugh
Eleanor Daughenbaugh
Permanent Substitute
edaughen@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Rachel Escher
Special Education Paraprofessional
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Angela Godfrey
ESOL Teacher
abgodfre@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angela Godfrey

Whitnee Grant
Whitnee Grant
Instructional Coach
wgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Whitnee Grant

Jeanette Hearn
Jeanette Hearn
Instructional Coach
jhearn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jeanette Hearn

Allison Howard
Allison Howard
Literacy Specialist
ahoward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Allison Howard

Elizabeth Johnson
Elizabeth Johnson
Challenge Teacher
esjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Johnson

No Photo
Jacqui Lane
Mental Health Counselor
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tommy Loftis
Tommy Loftis
School Social Worker
jtloftis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Maitland
Jennifer Maitland
Special Ed Teacher
jmaitlan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Maitland

Jordan Miller
Jordan Miller
Guidance Counselor
jomiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jordan Miller

Rita Moraney
Rita Moraney
Interventionist
rmoraney@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rita Moraney

Misty Natskakula
Misty Natskakula
Special Ed Teacher
mnatskakula@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Misty Natskakula

Lauren Phillips
Lauren Phillips
Title I Facilitator
lsphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lauren Phillips

Mary Simpson
Mary Simpson
Interventionist
msimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mary Simpson

Patricia Smiley
Patricia Smiley
Speech Therapist
psmiley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patricia Smiley

Tina Stokes
Tina Stokes
Special Education Teacher
cmstokes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tina Stokes

Brandi Sullivan
Brandi Sullivan
Behavior Interventionist
brsullivan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brandi Sullivan

Julie Trask
Julie Trask
Speech Therapist
jtrask@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julie Trask

Rebecca Valencia
Rebecca Valencia
ESOL Teacher
rvalencia@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rebecca Valencia

Capricia Wigfall
Capricia Wigfall
School Psychologist
cawigfall@greenville.k12.sc.us

Morgan Young
Morgan Young
Special Ed Teacher
amyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Morgan Young