Kindergarten

Tammy Cain
Tammy Cain
K5 Paraprofessional
tcain@greenville.k12.sc.us

Heather Fain
Heather Fain
Teacher
mfain@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Heather Fain

Joyce Flint
Joyce Flint
Teacher
jflint@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joyce Flint

Alexandria Lambert
Alexandria Lambert
Teacher
amlambert@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alexandria Lambert

Donna Rich
Donna Rich
K5 Paraprofessional
dkrich@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ruth Semberger
Ruth Semberger
K5 Paraprofessional
rsemberg@greenville.k12.sc.us

Charlotte Taylor
Charlotte Taylor
Teacher
chtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Charlotte Taylor

Debra Williams
Debra Williams
K5 Paraprofessional
delwilli@greenville.k12.sc.us