Fourth Grade

Elizabeth  Batson
Elizabeth  Batson
Teacher
elbatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth  Batson

Dylan Brooks
Dylan Brooks
Teacher
dtbrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dylan Brooks

Nan Cannady
Nan Cannady
Teacher
ncannady@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nan Cannady

Brooke Flowers
Brooke Flowers
Teacher
bflowers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brooke Flowers

Jill Jeffords
Jill Jeffords
Teacher
jjeffords@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jill Jeffords

Ashley McClary
Ashley McClary
Teacher
amcclary@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley McClary

Christina Tenney
Christina Tenney
Teacher
ctenney@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christina Tenney