First Grade

Jessie Betten
Jessie Betten
Teacher
jbetten@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessie Betten

Caroline Cole
Caroline Cole
Teacher
cgcole@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Caroline Cole

Sandra Davis
Sandra Davis
Teacher
sadavis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sandra Davis

Shelby Flinn
Shelby Flinn
Teacher
spflinn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shelby Flinn

Valerie Mangum
Valerie Mangum
Teacher
vmangum@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Valerie Mangum

Karen Simmons
Karen Simmons
Teacher
khsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Karen Simmons

Amanda Wood
Amanda Wood
Teacher
ajwood@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amanda Wood