First Grade

Caroline Cole
Caroline Cole
Teacher
cgcole@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Caroline Cole

Sandra Davis
Sandra Davis
Teacher
sadavis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sandra Davis

Shelby Flinn
Shelby Flinn
Teacher
spflinn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shelby Flinn

Amy Maragh
Amy Maragh
Teacher
amaragh@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Maragh

Suzanne Martin
Suzanne Martin
Teacher
sbmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Suzanne Martin

Amanda Wood
Amanda Wood
Teacher
ajwood@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amanda Wood