Fifth Grade

Rebecca Barnes
Rebecca Barnes
Teacher
rbarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rebecca Barnes

Emily Briggs
Emily Briggs
Teacher
ebriggs@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Emily Briggs

Chasney Clayton
Chasney Clayton
Teacher
cclayton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chasney Clayton

Brianna Evans
Brianna Evans
Teacher
beevans@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brianna Evans

Beth Gee
Beth Gee
Teacher
bgee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Beth Gee

Sarah Jones
Sarah Jones
Teacher
sejones@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Jones

Amy Rodgers
Amy Rodgers
Teacher
anrodgers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Rodgers